Contact a WESMAR Sales Manager to Find Dealers
in Your Region!

Sonar Dealers

WESMAR has a network of highly qualified dealers worldwide. Please contact the WESMAR sales manager responsible for the region where you would like to find a dealer and they will be glad to assist you.

RegionNameE-MailPhone
Trawler Fleets Kip Crew kcrew@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 123
US and Canadian East Coasts Bob Sentz bsentz@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 127
WA, OR, CA, AK, West Coast of Canada Kip Crew kcrew@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 123
Northern Europe & France Ray Dapp rdapp@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 122
Mid East & Africa Ray Dapp rdapp@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 122
Latin Am, Brazil, Spain, Portugal Carolina Torres ctorres@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 126
Russia / Russian Speaking Sergiu Fluieraru sfluieraru@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 148
Asia Will Zhang wzhang@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 142
Military Sales Bruce Blakey bblakey@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 103

 

Mechanical Dealers

Each dealer and boatyard that represents WESMAR's products has different capabilities. We want to make sure that the facility you contact is one that can meet your needs (vessel length, hull type, special technical abilities, etc.). Our goal is to quickly put you in touch with a local dealer/boatyard in your area that suits your requirements.

RegionNameE-MailPhone
North America Bob Sentz bsentz@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 127
US and Canadian West Coasts Bryan Thiemann bthiemann@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 149
Middle East and Africa Ray Dapp rdapp@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 122
Latin Am, Brazil, Spain, Portugal Carolina Torres ctorres@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 126
Asia Will Zhang wzhang@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 142
Europe Michael Vourtsis mvourtsis@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 141
Russia / Russian Speaking Sergiu Fluieraru sfluieraru@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 148
Australia, New Zealand Bruce Blakey bblakey@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 103
US and Canadian East Coasts Bob Sentz bsentz@wesmar.com 425-481-2296 ext 127